• 22,921 views

Club Penguin New Clothing Items Exclusive March 2012

Whilst browsing around the Internet today, I found yet another exclusive of clothing items. These clothing items look really amazing! Below is an image of these exclusives.


I think these clothing items are amazing! Who knows, they may even be released in the April 2012 Penguin Style Catalog.
Below are possible names for these items:

  • Orange Baseball Cap
  • Green Swirly Shirt
  • Blue Jeans

I can’t wait for these items to come out on Club Penguin, especially the Orange Baseball Cap! What do you think of these exclusives? Please leave a comment below and share your thoughts with us on these possibly upcoming clothing items!

 

3 Responses

  1. Thanks For Posting this dude :P

  2. Wow, never knew about it. I’m really excited now, thanks Corwo! :O

  3. O: That’s Cool! BTW Can you tell my friend’s I passes my twitter limit? C:

Leave a Comment

