• 22,914 views

Club Penguin Music Catalog Unavailable Bug

Today I found a new bug thanks to my friend Deanz101CP. When I went to the Lighthouse on Club Penguin, I noticed that the music catalog was gone! I think this bug is really odd, below is an image of this bug.


As you can see in the image above, the music catalog is not available! This may just be temporary, but it’s still unusual. What do you think of this bug? Please leave a comment below and share your thoughts with us about the music catalog not being available!

8 Responses

  1. Thanks for the credit. I do find it rather unusual.

    ~Deanz101

  2. I think this happens when there are party’s…….
    ~ @PradorCp

  3. Thats so unfair to new penguin that want a music instrument !!!!!

  4. i think it is unusual too

  5. Well Done, Credits Have To Be Giving!

  6. When there are new penguins, they can’t buy them! :( Not fair! :( Because of the party! :/

  7. I am impressed with this website , really I am a fan .

Leave a Comment

